• Board of Directors

  • Officers

    Debbie Pavlek, President
    Corry Micronics

    Marie Feltz, Vice President
    Decorating Den Interiors​

    Jennifer Mitchell, Treasurer
    HBK CPAs & Consultants

    Beth Zewe, Secretary
    Edinboro University

  • Directors

    Becky Arbuckle
    Glenn Peterson Floors & Furniture

    Carolyn Hall
    Byham’s Insurance Services, Inc.

    Dave Astry
    Crawford Area Young Chamber of Commerce

    Diane Kerr
    Jeron Diamond Jewelers & Gemologists

    Christine Yamrick
    Chateau Christine

    Mike Foulk
    Foulk’s Flooring America

    Rob Smith
    Acutec Precision Machining, Inc.

    Bonnie Kuhn
    Kuhn Tool & Die Co.

    Michael Downing
    Meadville Medical Center / Community Health Services        

    Pete Mierke
    Area Shopper

    Jeff Miller
    Class Act Cleaning Services

    Tony Boca
    Miller Brothers Staffing